In the early 90s, a mysterious muscular disease began to surface among multiple patients in France. A team of doctors in Paris discovered that these patients had developed a new disease called Macrophagic Myofascitis, or MMF, which occurs when the aluminum hydroxide adjuvant from a vaccine remains embedded in the muscle tissue.

Trailer



CINEMA LIBRE STUDIO presents an Entre2prises and E3M film
INJECTING ALUMINUM translations by FATIHA NDOYE
color correction FLORENT VERDET sound by MATHEIU FARNARIER
edited by KHADICHA BARINA & MARIE-ANGE POYET
camera by OLIVIER COUSIN
written by MARIE-ANGE POYET & DIDIER LAMBERT
directed by MARIE-ANGE POYET

Note: This film was released in France under the title L'Aluminum, les vaccins and les deux lapins

Contact Us

Cinema Libre Studio - Distribution and Media Inquiries

Distribution

Richard Castro, VP, Distribution
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Media Inquiries

Beth Portello, VP, Marketing/PR
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

International Sales Inquiries

Mo Ouasti mouasti@cinemalibrestudio.com

Publicity and Outreach

injectingaluminum@gmail.com

CLS Contact Info

For DVD & Digital Sales Inquiries - Sales@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Screenings and Educational - Screenings@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Broadcast Inquiries - Broadcast@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For General Inquiries - Contact@CinemaLibreStudio.com

US Distributor

Cinema Libre Studio
120 S. Victory Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 588-3033

Sign up Now!