DVD

Injecting Aluminum DVD

BUY NOW

Grassroots 5

Grassroots Special:
5 DVDs + Screening License
(Up to 50 people)

Grassroots 10

Grassroots Special:
10 DVDs + Screening License
(Up to 100 people)

WholeSale

For whole sale and bulk rates, please contact us here

Note: This film was released in France under the title L'Aluminum, les vaccins and les deux lapins

Contact Us

Cinema Libre Studio - Distribution and Media Inquiries

Distribution

Richard Castro, VP, Distribution
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Media Inquiries

Beth Portello, VP, Marketing/PR
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

CLS Contact Info

For DVD & Digital Sales Inquiries - Sales@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Screenings and Educational - Screenings@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Broadcast Inquiries - Broadcast@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For General Inquiries - Contact@CinemaLibreStudio.com

US Distributor

Cinema Libre Studio
120 S. Victory Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 588-3033

Sign up Now!