SCREEN THE FILM

Share this amazing story with your community by licensing the film for a screening. As with most films, a public performance license is required to screen the film privately or publicly for a group of people. We have created the following packages to help with your screening or educational use.

Special Discount for Grassroots Organizations and Non-Profits

Educational Use License - $150


View/Pre-Order License


Grassroots Special!

Grassroots groups, activists, and non-profit organizations looking to spread the message of this film may take advantage of our grassroots special which includes DVDs at wholesale price in addition to the license. DVDs may be sold at a higher price to raise funds or simply be given away. To order more DVDs at wholesale price please contact sales@cinemalibrestudio.com.

Injecting Aluminum Grassroots Special (5 DVDs)

Receive a free screening license (no admission fee) for up to 50 people.

View/Purchase

Injecting Aluminum Grassroots Special (10 DVDs)

Receive a free screening license (no admission fee) for up to 100 people.

View/Purchase

Contact Us

Cinema Libre Studio - Distribution and Media Inquiries

Distribution

Richard Castro, VP, Distribution
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Media Inquiries

Beth Portello, VP, Marketing/PR
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

CLS Contact Info

For DVD & Digital Sales Inquiries - Sales@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Screenings and Educational - Screenings@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Broadcast Inquiries - Broadcast@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For General Inquiries - Contact@CinemaLibreStudio.com

US Distributor

Cinema Libre Studio
120 S. Victory Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 588-3033

Sign up Now!