SYNOPSIS

In the early 90s, a mysterious muscular disease with symptoms that included severe muscle and joint pain, fatigue, and fever began to surface among multiple patients in France, leaving them debilitated. Doctors and researchers relentlessly searched for the cause of this troubling new condition. A team in Paris determined that these patients had developed a new disease called Macrophagic Myofascitis, or MMF, which occurs when the aluminum hydroxide adjuvant from a vaccine remains embedded in the muscle tissue.

Since the 1920s, aluminum salts have been used primarily as the adjuvant in most childhood vaccines to optimize the body's immune response to the injected disease. Aluminum is now known to be neurotoxic and the root cause of many serious illnesses including MS and Alzheimer. The aluminum adjuvant was only tested for 28 days, on two rabbits, and their remains have mysteriously disappeared. What the pharmaceutical companies don't make public is how the aluminum adjuvant was never rigorously tested before going on the market and there were alternatives albeit slightly more expensive--available.

Injecting Aluminum features interviews with MMF patients, doctors, scientists, and influential politicians who are speaking out for the very first time about the dangers of aluminum in vaccines. This groundbreaking documentary calls in to question the public health policies around aluminum in vaccines and the failure of health agencies globally to respond to the known neurotoxic effects of this powerful vaccine ingredient on the human body.

Note: This film was released in France under the title L'Aluminum, les vaccins and les deux lapins

Contact Us

Cinema Libre Studio - Distribution and Media Inquiries

Distribution

Richard Castro, VP, Distribution
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Media Inquiries

Beth Portello, VP, Marketing/PR
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

International Sales Inquiries

Mo Ouasti mouasti@cinemalibrestudio.com

Publicity and Outreach

injectingaluminum@gmail.com

CLS Contact Info

For DVD & Digital Sales Inquiries - Sales@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Screenings and Educational - Screenings@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Broadcast Inquiries - Broadcast@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For General Inquiries - Contact@CinemaLibreStudio.com

US Distributor

Cinema Libre Studio
120 S. Victory Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 588-3033

Sign up Now!