FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT E3M ASSOCIATION

The following is excerpted from the E3M site:

The French Association, Entraide aux Malades de la Myofasciite Macrophages (E3M), was created in May 2001. It brings together patients with Macrophagic Myofasciitis (MMF) disease, as well as their family members. E3M has the benefit of the French accreditation to act as an association representing hospital authorities or public health users. E3M is not against the very principle of vaccination: it is not about calling into question their benefits. E3M is concerned with the issue of aluminum in vaccines and the health risks it poses.

E3M ASSOCIATION Website

Contact Us

Cinema Libre Studio - Distribution and Media Inquiries

Distribution

Richard Castro, VP, Distribution
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Media Inquiries

Beth Portello, VP, Marketing/PR
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

CLS Contact Info

For DVD & Digital Sales Inquiries - Sales@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Screenings and Educational - Screenings@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Broadcast Inquiries - Broadcast@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For General Inquiries - Contact@CinemaLibreStudio.com

US Distributor

Cinema Libre Studio
120 S. Victory Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 588-3033

Sign up Now!