Formatting

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Running Time: 90 minutes
Genre: Documentary
Sound Mix: Stereo
Ratio: 16:9
Language: French dubbed to English
UPC#: 881394125421
Catalog # CLS1254
SRP: $19.95

DVD Special Features Include:
Closed Captions and Trailer

Contact Us

Cinema Libre Studio - Distribution and Media Inquiries

Distribution

Richard Castro, VP, Distribution
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Media Inquiries

Beth Portello, VP, Marketing/PR
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

International Sales Inquiries

Mo Ouasti mouasti@cinemalibrestudio.com

Publicity and Outreach

injectingaluminum@gmail.com

CLS Contact Info

For DVD & Digital Sales Inquiries - Sales@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Screenings and Educational - Screenings@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For Broadcast Inquiries - Broadcast@CinemaLibreStudio.com
For General Inquiries - Contact@CinemaLibreStudio.com

US Distributor

Cinema Libre Studio
120 S. Victory Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 588-3033

Sign up Now!