Media

DOWNLOAD MEDIA ASSETS



CLIPS


Media Inquiries

Jen Smith, Publicity/Outreach Manager


jsmith@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Beth Portello, VP, Marketing/PR

bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Real Money. Fake News. Your Data.

This explosive documentary showcases how Trump won the 2016 Presidential Election. Discover the actions of billionaire Robert Mercer and media mogul Steve Bannon, from curtailing conservative media so that it would form to their ultra-conservative fake news, to utilizing Cambridge Analytica to buy voter information from Facebook and market to voters with highly personalized dark posts.

Contact Us

Distribution Contacts:

Rich Castro
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033

Media Contacts:

Beth Portello
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033

Outreach/Community Contact:

Gabe Laemmle
glaemmle@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033

DVD Sales Inquiries:

Rick Rieger
rrieger@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033

International Rights:

Nadine France Ellman
nellman@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033