Get Involved

The movement to spotlight the damages caused by Monsanto and other agrichemicals companies to our food systems and health have been active for decades led by the Organic Consumers Association in the U.S. and many others.

We are actively seeking partner organizations and educators who would be interested in using the film as a tool to raise awareness in their communities.  Contact outreach@cinemalibrestudio.com

Come back soon for more information on this page!

Contact Us

Distribution Contacts:

Rich Castro
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033

Media Contacts:

Beth Portello
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033

Outreach/Community Contact:

Gabe Laemmle
glaemmle@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033

DVD Sales Inquiries:

Rick Rieger
rrieger@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033

International Rights:

Nadine France Ellman
nellman@cinemalibrestudio.com
PH: 818.588.3033